Welcome to Four Paws Inn of Converse

Home away from home for your special 4 legged friend, Four Paws Inn offers you a relaxing and caring environment for your family pet when you are away.  We have a fully monitored 10,000 plus Sq. Foot facility with ample secured outdoor runs and play areas.

We offer boarding for both cats and dogs in climate controlled kennels that have been carefully designed for your pets comfort and safety. 

Tour the facility on line and stop by for a visit.  Facility tours are available Monday-Saturday during normal business hours.

2016 HOLIDAY HOURS

Thanksgiving Weekend:

November 23, 2016-Wednesday   8:00AM-12:00 Noon

November 24, 2016-Thursday       CLOSED

November 25, 2016-Friday            CLOSED

November 26, 2016-Saturday        9:00AM-12:00 Noon

November 27, 2016-Sunday          Courtesy Pick-up only 4:00-6:00PM*

Christmas:

December 23, 2016-Friday             8:00AM-12:00 Noon, 3:00PM-7:00PM

December 24, 2016-Saturday        CLOSED

December 25, 2016-Sunday           CLOSED

New Years:

December 30, 2016-Friday             8:00AM-12:00 Noon

December 31, 2016-Saturday        CLOSED

January 1, 2016-Sunday                 CLOSED

 

*Additional night boarding charge applies for any afternoon, Sunday and courtesy holiday pick up.

Day Boarding will not be available during holiday time frames.

In addition to regular boarding fees, extra fees will be assessed for

late pick-ups, drop offs and no-show/no call cancellations

 

 

Cattery Kennels

OVERNIGHT BOARDING
Monday thru Friday:  8AM – 12 noon | 3PM – 7PM (Drop off by 6:30PM)
Saturdays:  9AM – 12 noon  (Drop off by 11:30AM)
Sundays: 4PM – 6PM (Courtesy pick-up only)